SAVITRIBAI PHULE PUNE UNIVERSITY

(Formerly University of Pune)



Telephone Nos: 25601258, 25601259

Telegraph: 'UNIPUNE' 25691233 Fax No.:

E-mail: boards@unipune.ac.in

Ref.No./RR/Evs./

ACADEMIC SECTION Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007

Date: 05/03/2019

NOTICE OF MEETING

Meeting of the Research and Recognition Committee constituted under Section 37 (2) (a) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 to consider the applications and to recommend to the Board of Deans, received for recognition as a Post Graduate Teacher & Research Guide of the University in the subject Environmental Science under the Faculty of Science & Technology will be held on Friday 08th March 2019 at 11.30 a.m. in the Academic Section Hall, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind, Pune 411007.

Kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

(Academic Section)

Dr. N. S. Umarani (Chairman) 1.

> Pro-Vice-Chancellor Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune-411 007 Mob.No-9890476191 Email-nsumarani@yahoo.com

3. Dr. Suresh Gosavi

(B.O.S Chairman) HOD, Department of Environmental Science Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune-411007 Email- swg@physics.unipune.ac.in

Dr. A.D. Shaligram (Dean)

Department of Electronic Science Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune-411 007 Mob. No.9373318687 Email:adshaligram@gmail.com

Dr. Dilip Boralkar

(Adjunct Professor, Department of Environmental Science, Savitribai Phule Pune University) Addr -602, Amar Residency U. N. Purav, Marg Deonar, Mumbai-400088 Mob. No. 9892542288 Email:dbboralkar@gmail.com

Dr. Sachin Ghudhe

Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology, (IITM), Pashan, Pune-411 008 Mob. No. (020) 25865142 Email: sachinghude@tropmet.res.in

Copy f.w.c.s. for information and necessary action to:

1. The Finance and Accounts Officer.

} Savitribai Phule Pune University,

2. The Deputy Registrar, Admission Section } Pune 411 00 7